ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.287 to 346 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 05.12.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.12.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.334 to 393 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 300 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.12.2024