## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 05.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 147 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.12.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 127 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 107 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 220 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 05.12.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 05.12.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 440 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 05.12.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.441 to 660 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 05.12.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 660) of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 05.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.12.2024