## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 04.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **5.** In modification of earlier order dated 04.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 220 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), which were earlier transferred to Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **6.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.12.2024