## 2<sup>nd</sup> ORDER

	<b>Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar</b> will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava [Court no. 18]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 4]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.12.2024