ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 04.12.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.92 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.92, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.485 to 584 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.12.2024