ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 209 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 189 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.12.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.241 to 300 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 06.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.12.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 169 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.12.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 149 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 120 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.12.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 06.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.12.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 120 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.12.2024