## **ARRANGEMENT**

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 220 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 06.12.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 440 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 06.12.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 280 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 06.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 280 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 06.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 280 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 440) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 06.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 280 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.12.2024