ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 05.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla).
- **4.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.12.2024