ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 2]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 9]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 14]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 6]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.12.2024