ARRANGEMENT

- In modification of earlier order dated 07.12.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.42) in addition to its own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.303 to 332 of Court No.42 which were earlier transferred to Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 07.12.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra) and will also take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 07.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.77 and will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 07.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.34) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.473 to 522 of Court No.34, which were earlier transferred to Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.12.2024