ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.187 to 216 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 10.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 186 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 10.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 10.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 380 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 10.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 10.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 10.12.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 10.12.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 380 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 10.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.12.2024