ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 11.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.295 to 354 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 11.12.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 11.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.480 to 529 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.12.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.349 to 388 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 11.12.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 11.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 11.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.12.2024