ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 255 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.196 to 225 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.12.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 195 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 165 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 11.12.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 11.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 11.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 11.12.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 11.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.12.2024