## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in C.J.'s Court to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.294 to 353 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 12.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 12.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.393 to 442 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12 12 2024
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.348 to 387 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 12.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.388 to 417 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 12.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 12.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 12.12.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 12.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.51 at 3 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench work in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3125 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 12.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.12.2024