## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.152 to 181 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 12.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 151 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 121 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.787 to 836 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 12.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.466 to 525 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 12.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 190 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 12.12.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.90 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the TU/PH cases, on 12.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.808 to 867 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 12.12.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.868 to 927 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 12 12 2024
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 204 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 12.12.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 12.12.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 12.12.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.91 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.928 to 957 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 12.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.12.2024