ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 199 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 13.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 169 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 139 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.538 to 587 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 13.12,2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.634 to 693 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 13.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.531 to 580 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 13.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 13.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 13.12.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 13.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.581 to 605 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 13.12.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.91 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench work in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.606 to 635 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 13.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.12.2024