ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.360 to 389 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.12.2024.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.354 to 413 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 16.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.330 to 359 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.12.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.300 to 329 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.12.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.270 to 299 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 300 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.12.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.600 to 659 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 16.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 168 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.12.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 450 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 450 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.12.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 16.12.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 16.12.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.12.2024