ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.360 to 389 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.300 to 329 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 4. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.270 to 299 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 7. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.7) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 168 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), which were earlier transferred to Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 9. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), which were earlier transferred to Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 11. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.75) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.600 to 659 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), which were earlier transferred to Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 12. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- 13. In modification of earlier order dated 13.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.12.2024