ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 17.12.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.246 to 275 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.12.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.216 to 245 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.392 to 451 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 17.12.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 215 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.12.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 185 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.12.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 155 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 400 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 17.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 17.12.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 400 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.12.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 17.12.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 17.12.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 17.12.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 17.12.2024.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 17.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.12.2024