## 2<sup>nd</sup> ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 1]
29	Today's first order is modified to the extent that Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 29 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 3001 to 3085 and 8001 to 8012 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.12.2024