ORDER No. 3 / Dt. 17.12.2024

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 18.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.210 to 239 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.383 to 442 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 18.12.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 209 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 175 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.12.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 179 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.12.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 149 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.12.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 350 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.12.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 18.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 18.12.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 18.12.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 18.12.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 350) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.12.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 18.12.2024.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 18.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.12.2024