Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 19.12.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Prakash Padia, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
2	39	Hon'ble S.D. Singh, J.	After Regular DB Work
3	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After Regular DB Work
5	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	At 1.15 P.M.
5	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Regular DB Work
7		Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	After DB Work
3		Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 1.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)