ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 18.12.2024

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 207 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 187 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.342 to 401 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 19.12.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 167 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 230 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.12.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 147 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 127 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 19.12.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 19.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 230 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 19.12.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 19.12.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 19.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.12.2024