## ORDER No. 3 / Dt. 18.12.2024

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 19.12.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 19.12.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 19.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 19.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 19.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 19.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 19.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.12.2024