## <u>Notice</u>

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 20.12.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	CJ	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	21	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Manish Kumar Nigam, J.	At 2.30 P.M.
3	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J.	After Mid Day Recess
5	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
6	In Chamber	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble M.A.H. Idrisi, J.	At 3.15 P.M.
7	47	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After DB Work
8	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Sanjay Kumar Pachori, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
10	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
11	In Chamber	Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 1.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.30 P.M.

2024

(Suresh Kumar) A.R. (Cause List)

Ag-12-2024

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)