ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 19.12.2024

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 20.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.187 to 211 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 186 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.12.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.269 to 328 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 20.12.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 20.12.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 20.12.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 161 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.12.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.112 to 136 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.12.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 20.12.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 250 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 20.12.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 20.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.12.2024