ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 21.12.2024

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 02.01.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.266 to 295 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 02.01.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.332 to 391 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 02.01.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 237 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.01.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.236 to 265 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 02.01.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 235 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 02.01.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.203 to 252 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 02.01.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 287 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.01.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 02.01.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 02.01.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.288 to 337 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.01.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 02.01.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 02.01.2025.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.338 to 387 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.12.2024