Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 08.01.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, j. Hon'ble M.A.H. Idrisi, J.	At 3.55 P.M.
2	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
3	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 3.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)