ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 12.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 129 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.01.2025.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.335 to 394 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 15.01.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 109 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.01.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.266 to 315 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 15.01.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.316 to 365 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 15.01.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.455 to 504 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 15.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.01.2025