ORDER

Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today. **Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi** will hold Court today.

Court No. 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 1] 9 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 10] 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15] 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 81 to122 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 12] **17** Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 7] 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 5] 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi wil sit singly in Court no. 20 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 8] 29 Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 6] 30 Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 14] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.01.2025