ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 15.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 109 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.01.2025