Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 16.01.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

| Sr. No. | Court No. | Before Hon'ble Judges | Time |
|---------|------------|---|-----------------------|
| 1 | 42 | Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. | At 3.30 P.M. |
| 2 | In Chamber | Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y. K. Srivastava, J. | At 3.50 P.M. |
| 3 | 39 | Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Raj Beer Singh, J. | At 2.00 P.M. |
| 4 | 47 | Hon'ble Siddharth , J. | After Regular DB Work |
| 5 | 40 | Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. | After Regular DB Work |
| 6 | 46 | Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J. | At 3.45 P.M. |

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)