## ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 15.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 16.01.2025.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh will
  sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from
  serial nos.167 to 196 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi),
  on 16.01.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 119 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 16.01.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 16.01.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 166 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.01.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 136 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.01.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 211 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.01.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.212 to 241 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.01.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 16.01.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 291 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.01.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 16.01.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.292 to 341 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.01.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 400 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 16.01.2025.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 94 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.01.2025.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 94 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.01.2025.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 400) of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 16.01.2025.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 16.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.01.2025