ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 16.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 17.01.2025. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.53 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.651 to 680 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 17.01.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.264 to 293 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.01.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 263 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.01.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 233 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.01.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 17.01.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 17.01.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 231 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.01.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 281 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.01.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 300 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 17.01.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 450 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 17.01.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 112 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 17.01.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 112 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 17.01.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 450) of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 17.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.01.2025