## **ORDER**

	<b>Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan</b> will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 14]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 5]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
	17.01.2025