Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 04.02.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J.	At 3.45 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.30 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

1-2-2025

J.R. (Cause List)