SUPPLEMENTARY CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD from 17th to 21st of February, 2025 at Allahabad

Sr. No.	Court No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Jurisdiction
1	71	Hon'ble Rajeev Misra, J.	Fresh and Listed (e-Court/Physical): (Order, Admission and Hearing)
			1. Application under Section 482 Cr.P.C
			State cases pertaining to section 376
			and 302 I.P.C. (sole or with any other
			offence (except 304-B I.P.C. and other
			matrimonial offences)) from 11.12.2023
			onwards;
			2. Application under Section 482 Cr.P.C. of
			the year 2017;
			3. Application under Section 482 Cr.P.C.
			from 01.01.2023 to 10.12.2023;
			4. Application under Section 528 of
			Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita -
			State cases pertaining to sections 64-71
			and 103 of Bharatiya Nyaya Sanhita
			(sole or with any other offence (except
			section 80 of Bharatiya Nyaya Sanhita
			and other matrimonial offences)).
			,,
2	85	Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J.	Fresh and Listed (e-Court/Physical): (Order, Admission and Hearing)
			1. Applications U/s 372 and 378 Cr.P.C.
			(Leave to Appeal) and Criminal Appeals
			including appeals under section 372,
			378 Cr.P.C. & Government Appeals,
			pertaining to sexual offences;
			2. Applications U/s 413 and 419 of
			Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita
			(Leave to Appeal) and Criminal Appeals
			including appeals under section 413,
			419 Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita
			& Government Appeals, pertaining to
			sexual offences.
3	66	Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	Determination of Court No.66.
			And
			Fresh and Listed (e-Court/Physical): (Order, Admission and Hearing)
			1. Major Bail Applications u/s 304-B I.P.C.
			(Sole or with other offences (except
			302 I.P.C.)) from 11.12.2023 onwards;

	2. Major Bail Applications u/s 80 of			
	Bharatiya Nyaya Sanhita (Sole or			
	with other offences (except section			
	103 of Bharatiya Nyaya Sanhita));			
	3. Major Bail Applications upto 10.12.2023.			
Note: No Lists of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh shall be published from 17 th to				

21st of February, 2025.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 11.02.2025