ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 15.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 206 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 17.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 17.02.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 199 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.02.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 181 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.02.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 156 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.200 to 249 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.250 to 299 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.02.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.479 to 528 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 17.02.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.410 to 509 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 17.02.2025.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.300 to 349 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.02.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.37 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.37, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 130 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.02.2025