ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 17.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 206 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 181 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100) of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- 8. In modification of earlier order dated 15.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.34) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 130 of Court No.34, which were earlier transferred to Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.02.2025