ORDER No. 3 / Dt. 17.02.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 18.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 263 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 18.02.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.204 to 233 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.02.2025.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 203 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.02.2025.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 218 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 18.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.219 to 248 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.02.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.249 to 298 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.02.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 18.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200) of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 18.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.763 to 812 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 18.02.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.775 to 824 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 18.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.02.2025