## ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 11.03.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos. 217 to 246 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.03.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 12.03.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 12.03.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.305 to 404 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.03.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh
  cases from serial nos.405 to 454 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.03.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos. 247 to 276 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.03.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos. 277 to 336 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.03.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.216 to 265 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 12.03.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.03.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.455 to 504 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.03.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.34 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.305 to 504) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.03.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 300 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.575 to 634 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 12.03.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 12.03.2025.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 12.03.2025.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 300 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.575 to 634) of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 12.03.2025.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.48 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.857 to 886 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 12.03.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.03.2025