## ORDER No.1 / Dt. 19.05.2025

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- **3.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.05.2025