Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 21.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	After Regular DB Work
2	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J	At 2.00 P.M.
3	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble M.A.H. Idrisi, J.	At 12.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.00 P.M.

15/2025 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

2015/2025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)