ORDER No.1 / Dt. 26.05.2025

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 24.05.2025, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 80 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 24.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), which was earlier transferred to Court No.81 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.05.2025