ORDER No.2 / Dt. 26.05.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 134 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.05.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 164 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.05.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 194 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.05.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.195 to 224 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.05.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 27.05.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 141 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 27.05.2025.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 175 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 27.05.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 166 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 27.05.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 350 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.514 to 613 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 27.05.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.88) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.331 to 380 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.05.2025.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 350 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.514 to 613) of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 27.05.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.05.2025