## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 28.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
2	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
3	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
4	In chamber	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	At 1.45 P.M.
5	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
6	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 3.45 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)