## ORDER No.2 / Dt. 05.06.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.06.2025.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.45) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta), on 06.06.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.06.2025