## Order No. 1/ Dt. 08.07.2025

## Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not hold Court today.

- **1.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court no. 9) in addition to its own determination, will also take up the determination of Court no. 10 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 27 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos. 131 to 230 of Court no. 11 (Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.07.2025