Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 08.07.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	40	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
2	43	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Manoj Bajaj, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
3	43	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
4	3	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	In Chamber	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Harvir Singh, J.	At 1.45 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

025 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

12/2025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)

1