## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 09.07.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	In Chamber	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	40	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	After Regular DB Work
3	43	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
4	In Chamber	Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 4.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

712025 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

7/2025 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)